Sunday, January 30, 2011

"Are You Feeling It?" Podcast Vol. 4

Back again with a new solid mix of classic hip hop jams.
I scaled it back to only a half hour now,
which is a format I may move forward with.

"Are You Feeling It?" Podcast Vol. 3

The third installment of the podcast. Let me know what you guys
think of these podcasts. Here yet again you have another solid hour of jams.

"Are You Feeling It?" Podcast Vol. 2

Giving you another straight hour of underground
and classic hip hop hits!

"Are You Feeling It?" Podcast Vol. 1

A solid hour of hip hop including local Ohio talent as well as
old school underground and classic hits!!

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Puck - Still Wishing

Puck - Still Wishing

1. The Act That Opens
2. Somehow
3. This Life
4. Still Wishing
5. Dollar
6. Having What I Don't
7. Get There

This EP turned out so much better than we first perceived it would.
Just click the download link below to enjoy this great record.

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Timmy Airborne - Running The EP

It's finally here, Timmy Airborne - Running The EP. We laid it all
down in about 5 and a half hours. Just the start of something really
tasteful. Here's the track listing, and the download link below, ENJOY!

1. Intro
2. Marathon Music
3. Plastic Wrapped
4. Huh
5. First Impression
6. Reverse ft. Beats McGreevy

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Small Time Crooks - The 4th Season

1. Introducing
2. The Next Best Thing
3. Whoever Wears the Crown
4. Sending a Message
5. Ignition Remix

New EP released independently from Small Time Crooks. Integrating the live band a bit more so on this album. Click the link below to download for FREE!!. ENJOY!